Skip to main content


Nominate Your Project for the 2016 Be Inspired Awards

The annual Be Inspired Awards competition, part of The Year in Infrastructure Conference, brings together infrastructure professionals and members of the media from around the globe to:

  • Share innovative practices in infrastructure project design,
    engineering, construction, and operations
  • Celebrate the extraordinary work of the world’s architects,
    engineers, contractors and owner-operators

Since 2004 the Be Inspired Awards program has recognized more than 2,000 of the world’s most outstanding infrastructure advancements. The program, open to all users of Bentley software, is a unique competition – the only of its kind that is global in scope and comprehensive in categories covered, encompassing all types of infrastructure projects. 

What Be Inspired winners are saying:

“I don't have words to describe the emotion of being recognized as a winner of Bentley's Be Inspired Awards among the outstanding projects worldwide. Besides all the informative and inspiring high-tech congress, the event was a great opportunity to share our challenges and get to know the major specialists in the water sector. Can't wait to review everybody again next year!”

-  Wagner Carvalho, Senior Project Manager, AEGEA Saneamento

Submissions for the 2016 Be Inspired Awards are due by June 13, 2016.